top of page

The People

We've had the privilege of working with several artists, partners, youngsters, and volunteers since our inception in 2018. And we are always looking for new collaborations.

Joslyn Sarah.jpg

Board of Directors

Sarah Atenhan

President and Artistic Director


Carla Poiesz



Mel 'Melon' Swain

Director and Secretary

Joslyn Evans


Ryan Atenhan

Director and Treasurer

Recent Artists

Rebekah Hampton-Barger

Molly Haslag

Jennie Hopper

Kate Fleming
Kellie McDaniel
Heather McAlister

Matthew Robinson

Mel Swain

Kylene Valoris

Recent Partners

Past Artists

Rebecca Bender
Ashley Breedlove

Katy Briggs

Meredith Combs

Courtney Daly
Amanda Howard
Aruna Khada
Kylie Koeppen
Lizzie McCrary
Di Mossa

Arikah Nash

Nashville Dance Collective

Mordine & Company
Danielle Liu
Michelle Reid

Justin Savage

Katie Spann
Drew Sevel

Ashley Spencer
Hannah Starr
Suspended Gravity Circus

Saran 'S-Wrap' Thompson
The Dancer Project Conservatory
Alexandra Winer

Madison Weiss
Michael West

Colleen Werner

Dominque Young
X Contemporary Dance

Past Partners

bottom of page